Maid in Waiting

John Galsworthy

Fiction Literature



1931 book by John Galsworthy Maid in Waiting is the beginning novel in the last trilogy of John Galsworthy's Forsyte Chronicles. In this seventh installment, the story continues of the lives and times, loves and losses, fortunes and deaths of the fictional but entirely representative family of propertied Victorians, the Forsytes.

预览    下载


Copyright © xunitushu.com All rights reserved.